Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
Manhattan Bank

Personal Loans

Manhattan Bank can satisfy your every borrowing need. Manhattan Bank offers competitive rates on affordable loans for a wide variety of borrowing needs - vacation, debt consolidation, land purchase, a boat, other recreational vehicles and more.
 
Talk to one of our experienced lenders to help you find the loan that's right for you. Calculate payments with one of our many Calculators.


Automobile Loans


Buying a new or used car, truck, van, or SUV? An automobile loan is secured by using the vehicle as collateral. Let a Manhattan Bank Loan Officer assist you in your borrowing needs.
 


Recreational Vehicle Loans


Montana is a perfect place for recreation from boating to camping. Whether you need financing for an RV, boat, motor home, or motorcycle, we offer flexible terms and low rates to help finance your dreams.

 
 


Credit Card


Looking for a credit card with no annual fee, a low interest rate and access to your account 24 hours a day? We have a great credit card just right for you; the Visa Platinum Credit Card.
 
Benefits:

  • No annual fee
  • Everyday low rate
  • Transfer balances from other cards
  • ATM accessible
On approved credit.
 
 
 

Loan Officers


For your convenience, the following is a list of our experienced loan officers.
 

Manhattan

(406) 284-3255
 
Bob Fenno
bfenno@manhattanbank.com 
NMLS #488586
 
Kevin Dundas
kdundas@manhattanbank.com
NMLS #488588
 

Todd Kitto
 NMLS #1461289
 
 


Churchill

(406) 282-7175

Three Forks

(406) 285-0500
 
Neal Johnson
njohnson@manhattanbank.com
NMLS #488587
 
 

Bozeman

(406) 582-0044
 
Jeff Mortensen
jmortensen@manhattanbank.com
NMLS #488589
 
Pat Pinkston
ppinkston@manhattanbank.com
NMLS #486589
 
Tyler Doshier
tdoshier@manhattanbank.com
NMLS #1026172 
bag of money icon
 

There's an Account for You

 
We offer a variety of accounts to fit your needs